About the BME

In 2010, the graduating members of the Northwestern Emergency Medicine Residency Class graciously established the “Spirit of 2010 Award.” The Spirit of 2010 Award is a stipend(s) for 3rd or 4th year residents interested in pursing an exceptional medical experience outside of the Emergency Department. The Class of 2010 was a diverse group of graduates entering both academic and community Emergency Medicine and during their time at Northwestern they pursued equally diverse interests. This Award was created to encourage future classes at Northwestern to maintain this spirit and seek out diverse medical and cultural experiences.

If you are interested in supporting the Spirit of 2010 Award, please Donate Now! on the menu to make your tax-deductible contribution.

Northwestern Emergency Medicine Class of 2010

  • Manish Asaravala
  • Jeremey Branzetti
  • Patrick Coleman
  • Cynthia Galvan
  • Matt Kleinmeier
  • Patrick Lank
  • Matt Lazio
  • Katrina Leone
  • Dave Lu
  • Danielle McCarthy
  • Jon Van Roo
  • Steve Zahn

Leave a Reply